Staff

Staff

Secondary

Diana Mora

English Teacher

dmora@icscostarica.org

Margarita Deulofeu

Secondary Math Teacher

mdeulofeu@icscostarica.org

Hairo Zúñiga

​Biology Teacher

hzuniga@icscostarica.org

Karol Massey

SSL Teacher

kmassey@icscostarica.org

Alejandro Ávila

Science Teacher

aavila@icscostarica.org

Ana Elena Morales

Math Teacher

amorales@icscostarica.org

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education

jvargas@icscostarica.org

M. Olivia Méndez

Spanish Teacher

momendez@icscostarica.org

Joan Mora

Math Teacher

jmora@icscostarica.org

Vivian Arguedas

English Teacher

varguegas@icscostarica.org

Erenia Delgado

CR Social Studies Teacher

edelgado@icscostarica.org

Lucrecia Rodríguez

​Chemistry Teacher

lrodriguez@icscostarica.org

Beatriz Herrera

Spanish Teacher

bherrera@icscostarica.org

Irene Mora

Entrepreneurship Teacher

iremora@icscostarica.org

Luis Diego Ramírez

Global Politics Teacher

lramirez@icscostarica.org

Carol Cedeño

Spanish Teacher

ccedeno@icscostarica.org

Josué Miranda

Fellowship Teacher

jmiranda@icscostarica.org

Sarah Hubbell

English Teacher

shubbell@icscostarica.org

Julia Katz

Secondary ​Math Teacher

jkaz@icscostarica.org

Cristina Villalobos

CR Social Studies Teacher

cvillalobos@icscostarica.org

Cristina Meza

Secondary ​Teacher

cmeza@icscostarica.org

Neli C. Santiago

English ​Teacher

nsantiago@icscostarica.org

Sophia Machado

Art ​Teacher

smachado@icscostarica.org

Sanjeev Lama

High School Teacher

slama@icscostarica.org

Silvia Monestel

Counselor

smonestel@icscostarica.org

We Are Unique, We Are ICS