Staff

Staff

Elementary

M. Jesús Arriola

Elementary Assistant

mjarriola@icscostarica.org

Karla Carvajal

P.E. Teacher

kcarvajal@icscostarica.org

Daniela Aguilar

Music Teacher

daguilar@icscostarica.org

Milena Rivera

Spanish Teacher

mrivera@icscostarica.org

Patricia Lang

Technology Teacher

plang@icscostarica.org

Roxana Lizano

Elementary Teacher

rlizano@icscostarica.org

Gina Louzao

Elementary Teacher

glouzao@icscostarica.org

Daniela Vargas

Elementary Assistant

dvargas@icscostarica.org

Carolina Martínez

ESL Teacher

cmartinez@icscostarica.org

Hellen Naranjo

Spanish Teacher

hnaranjo@icscostarica.org

Ana M. Fonseca

Elementary Teacher

amfonseca@icscostarica.org

Lucía Pérez

Elementary Teacher

lperez@icscostarica.org

Sonia Enríquez

Elementary Teacher

senriquez@icscostarica.org

Milly González

Elementary Teacher

mgonzalez@icscostarica.org

Betty Hall

Library

baguilar@icscostarica.org

Erika Chavarría

Elementary Art Teacher

echavarria@icscostarica.org

María A. Benavides

Spanish Teacher

mbenavides@icscostarica.org

Patricia Fernández

Elementary Teacher

pfernandez@icscostarica.org

Scarlett Quirós

Elementary Teacher

squiros@icscostarica.org

Viviana Rosas

Elementary Teacher

vrosas@icscostarica.org

We Are Unique, We Are ICS