Staff

Staff

Administrative Staff

Yoselyn Vindas

General Director Assistant

yvindas@icscostarica.org

Diana Ramírez

Payment Office

dramirez@icscostarica.org

Marcela Álvarez

Accountants Assistant

malvarez@icscostarica.org

Rita Segura

Librarian

rsegura@icscostarica.org

Priscilla Diaz

IBDP Coordinator

pdiaz@icscostarica.org

Raquel Calderón

Secondary Secretary

rcalderon@icscostarica.org

Lucía Gomez

Book Store

lgomez@icscostarica.org

Ana Villalobos

Admissions Coordinator

avillalobos@icscostarica.org

Elisa Rodríguez

Supplies Department

erodriguez@icscostarica.org

Raquel Mora

Elementary Pedagogue

rmora@icscostarica.org

Nathalie Medrano

Pedagogue

nmedrano@icscostarica.org

Roxanne Meneses

Library Teacher

rmeneses@icscostarica.org

Mario Monge

Accountant

mmongeh@icscostarica.org

Maricruz Soto

Receptionist

recepcion@icscostarica.org

Karen Mejía

Nurse

kmejia@icscostarica.org

Andrea Castro

Psychologist

acastro@icscostarica.org

Alexandra Barahona

IT

soporte@icscostarica.org

Dazyani Loria

Admissions Coordinator and Marketing

contacto@icscostarica.org

We Are Unique, We Are ICS